من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
علامة تجارية HID
عدد الموظفين 101-200 شخص
المبيعات السنوية 10 مليون دولار - 50 مليون دولار
أنشئت في عام 1990

يقع Shandong Haohai Dredging Equipment Co. Ltd (HID) في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية لمدينة Qingzhou ، مقاطعة Shandong ، باحث علمي محترف ومبتكر ومنتج الحفارة منذ عام 1990. هدفنا هو بناء شركة تصنيع الحفارة لمائة عام. 

تغطي HID مساحة تقارب 50000 متر مربع ، ولها أصول ثابتة تبلغ 10000000 دولار. لدينا مركز بحث وتطوير و 16 موظفًا للبحث والتطوير. لقد أقمنا علاقات تعاون منتظمة مع معهد Jiangsu Ship Design & Research ، والأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم الزراعية (CAAS) ، ومعهد Nanjing للأبحاث الهيدروليكية ، ومعهد شنغهاي لتصميم السفن ، وشركة China power ، وشركة China Construction and Communications (CCCC). نحن نمتلك مجموعة متنوعة من معدات البحث العلمي المهنية والمسبح التجريبي لاختبار المنتجات. تم تصدير منتجاتنا المميزة مثل Cutter Suction Dredger إلى أكثر من 40 دولة بما في ذلك روسيا وبولندا وبنغلاديش وماليزيا وجزر المالديف وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية وفنزويلا والهند وإندونيسيا ونيجيريا وغيرها ، وقد حظيت بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.


WeChat picture_20190903144346.jpg


المنتجات الرئيسية التي بحثنا عنها وأنتجناها هي معدات التجريف ، جرافة الشفط القاطع ، حفارة تنظيف الأعشاب الضارة ، الجرافة ذات العجلات الدلو ، جرافة شفط خام القصدير ، قارب إزالة الطمي ، الحفارة الصديقة للبيئة ، الحفارة البرمائية متعددة الأغراض ، معدات تنظيف الحمأة في المدينة ، تصلب الحمأة معدات ، معدات تعدين الملح وغيرها الكثير. تمتلك HID 36 براءة اختراع للمنتج. نحن المؤسسة الرائدة في الصناعة في المنزل ، كما أننا رواد في قيادة صناعة التجريف لتحديث تقنيتها على مستوى العالم.


في صناعة التجريف المتغيرة باستمرار ، نحن ملتزمون بجهود الابتكار لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. لقد قمنا بتطوير منتجات متقدمة بمساعدة فريق من مستشاري التجريف الهولنديين. تقدم HID حلولًا قياسية ومخصصة وتهدف إلى إنشاء علامة تجارية مشهورة عالميًا. نأمل بصدق أن نتعاون مع العملاء والتجار للسعي المشترك لتحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة ، وخلق وضع يربح فيه الجميع ، والتنمية المشتركة. 


نحن مؤهلون لإنتاج الحفارة الماصة القاطعة ، معدات استخراج الرمال ، العوامات العائمة الكبيرة وغيرها. تتوافق عملية تصنيع HID بشكل صارم مع نظام الجودة ISO 9001: 2015 وحصلت على الشهادة على النحو التالي: 

ISO9001 2015.jpeg




الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Brand HID
Number of Employees 51-100 People
Annual sales US$2 Million - US$5 Million
Established in 2013

Shandong Haohai Dredging Equipment Co. Ltd (HID) is located in the Economic Development Area of Qingzhou City, Shandong Province, a professional and innovative scientific researcher and dredger producer.


HID  covers an area of nearly 50,000 square meters, has fixed assets of 10,000,000 dollars. We have a Research & Development center and 16 R&D personnel. We have established regularly cooperative relationships with Jiangsu Ship Design & Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences (CAAS), Nanjing Hydraulic Research Institute, Shanghai Ship Design Institute, China power, China construction, and communication company (CCCC). We own a variety of professional scientific research equipment and experimental pool for testing the products. Our featured products such as Cutter Suction Dredger have been exported to more than 40 countries including Russia, Poland, Bangladesh, Malaysia, Maldives, South America, North America, Venezuela, India, Indonesia, Nigeria, etc., and they have enjoyed popularity around the world.


微信图片_20190903144346.jpg


The major breakthrough products we have researched and produced are Dredging Equipment, Cutter Suction Dredger, Weed Cleaning Dredger, Bucket Wheel Dredger, Tin Ore Suction Dredger, De-silting Boat, Environmentally Friendly dredger, Amphibious Multipurpose Dredger, City Sludge Cleaning Equipment, Sludge Solidification Equipment, Salt Mining Equipment and many more. HID possesses 36 product patents. We are the industry-leading enterprise at home, also a pioneer in leading the dredging industry to upgrade its technology globally.

In the ever-changing dredging industry, we are committed to innovation efforts to meet our clients' needs. We have been developing advanced products with the help of a team of Dutch dredging consultants. HID offer standard and customized solutions and aim to create a world-famous brand. We sincerely hope to cooperate with customers and merchants to jointly strive for mutual benefit, create a win-win-win situation and common development. Together we can create a bright future!

HID headquarter contact - globalsales@hiddredger.com hid@hiddredger.com sales@hiddredger.com hidredger@hiddredger.com


The manufacturing process of HID is strictly in compliance with the ISO 9001:2015 quality system and acquired the certification as below: 


图片3.jpg


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)